Session Members

Steve Rhodes – Moderator

Barbara Sawyer – Clerk of Session

Kurt Woltersdorf – Missions

Steve Boomer – Facilities

Ken Parks – Admin/Finance

Denise Harper – Family Life




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.